Call Us Today! (423) 486-8087

Proudly serving Delano, TN and the surrounding area since 2016

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/03/2018 | Author: Debbie C.

Comments: I am very happy to recommend Scenic City Home Repair. I needed my Crawl Space repaired for a Real Estate home inspection. Johnny not only came out that day for an estimate but he was able to work me in that afternoon. He and his crew did a fabulous job at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Scenic City Home Repair. Debbie Brown - Chattanooga

Review Date: 09/11/2018 | Author: Johnny E.

Comments: i have looked for years for a crew i could trust and top notch workmanship.....if you are looking i can say you need not look no more. just call johnny for your repairs. .in 7 days ...they wrap the easement around the house and two porches...and 3 down steps on roof... cut two outer walls and installed 4 windows. two were antique stain glass...took up kitchen floor to fix floor joist.. new sub floor...took up old flooring in dinning room. put down new old barn wood flooring in three rooms...one being kitchen moving out disher ..stove .. refrigerator...put up new light fixtures...i didnt go wrong with them are with the price...can't say enuff good about them . i will use them again..

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Teresa F.

Comments: Johnny and Charlie came out the same day I contacted HomeAdvisor and made the repair right then! They are very courteous! The fee charged was reasonable. I was pleased with most of their work but they did damage the door frame on one side. They attempted to fix the damage but did not make it look like new. I would use them again, though.

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: Catherine H.

Comments: Scenic City Home Repair charged me less than Lowes quoted to install our gas cooker. They were efficient and friendly to boot. I liked them so much I got them back to do another job. Highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Angie H.

Comments: I highly recommended this company! Very professional and friendly! They do awesome work at reasonable prices.

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Kathryn S.

Comments: My home was broken into and ransacked. The back door was kicked in and shattered the frame and did some damage to the wall. The exterior door, frame, and storm door had to be replaced. The inside wall also had some damage and had to be repaired. Johnny came on a Saturday and gave my husband and I an estimate. He stuck around and worked on a few temporary solutions until he could come back and do repairs. The estimate he gave us is exactly what we did end up paying. Johnny and a gentleman named Tim came on Tuesday and worked 11 hours straight and came back on Wednesday and worked all day to finish everything up. They did a beautiful job. My husband and I could not be happier with the work they did. They asked us as they were working on the project if this is what or how we wanted things. They made sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. They cleaned up all messes and took all the old wood and broken doors with them to discard. They made our ordeal bearable. They are two of the most curtious, kind and freindly people to be around. We feel we made two new friends. My husband has made arrangements for future projects we have wanted done. These are the people you want working on your home. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the work they did.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Jimmy S.

Comments: Very professional and polite. I really like the finished doors. They worked with the preying door until they open and close with very little effort. I would definitely recommend them for projects that are too much for the average homeowners.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Crosby J.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Leslie K.

Comments: He was on time and did everything that he had said that he would. He took pictures of the gutters so I could see the "before" and "after" without climbing onto the roof. Did a great job.

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: David W.

Comments: He went out of his way to make sure everything was right

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The gentleman were very polite. They cleaned up any mess that they made. They stayed within the price quoted. They tried to repair before replacement to save money. I will recommend to my friends as well as use again myself.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Scenic City Home Repair completed work on my project in 2 days. They replaced floor joists, did mold remediation, and installed moisture barrier in our crawl space at a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 01/18/2017 | Author: Theresa L.

Comments: First of all, Scenic City was the first to respond to my inquiry. I had contacted 6 different businesses, hoping to get at least 3 estimates before making a decision on who I would use. After waiting 2 days for others to respond, Johnny Woodard showed up at my door. I have to say this young man hit the ground running, and after I explained already having hired one person to fix my problem, who did not, but made it much worse, he assured me he would let me know if he couldn't do it, and if he did it, it would be done right. All I can say, is he did a great job! I will not hesitate to contact this company for any other problems I have in my home.

Review Date: 01/07/2017 | Author: Theresa B.

Comments: On time, very personable and kind. Worked consistently and finished in a reasonable time.